About Me:

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I’m Alexis but commonly referred to as “Lex.” I am from Severn, Maryland. It is conveniently located between Baltimore and D.C. I am a Sophomore here at Towson majoring in Mass Communication with a focus in Journalism and minoring in Women Studies.

I am always curious about the world that I live in. I love traveling and recently completed a month backpacking trip through Europe. I am very into social movements and politics. I also enjoy listening to music, and you can probably find me listening to pretty much any genre of music. I also loving indulging in the latest memes that surface my social media timelines. Lately, I have found a new interest in fashion, but my bank account feels otherwise.

I value many different things in life, but most importantly, the ability to “do.” By that I mean, my family has made it nothing but possible to do anything I want to do in life. They have laid a foundation of opportunity for me, and I am incredibly grateful for that.

I am not completely sure what I want to do in the future but, I want to continue learning every day in every way.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

